Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

President: Tiffany Morley

Treasurer: Ian Jean

Secretary: Catherine VanEsbroeck

Registrar: Juanita Ryan

Coach Rep: To be filled

Director: Meg Theophilopoulos

Executive Committee Members

CanSkate Rep: Colleen Walpole

CanSkate Director: Heidi Klopp

Fundraising Chair: Kendra Foran

Test Chair: Tiffany Morley

Music: Alicia Armstrong

Newsletter: Meg Theophilopoulos

Sponsorship: Bev Prout

Carnival: Tiffany Morley

Awards: Tiffany  Morley

PA Liason: Tiffany Morley

Media: Meg Theophilopoulos

Skate Canada Tickets: Alicia Armstrong



Add Sponsors here